Docentes

Por ASCOM Câmpus Jataí Em 14/08/14 10:47 Atualizada em 12/11/20 20:40
Docente Nome Docente Lattes Titulação E-mail Regime de Trabalho
Ademar Ademar Caetano de Assis Filho http://lattes.cnpq.br/9978247845058147 ESPECIALISTA acaetano@ufg.br 20h
Adriana Adriana Assis Carvalho http://lattes.cnpq.br/8882202163798820 MESTRE adriana.assis@ufg.br 40h DE
Adriana Queiroz Adriana Queiroz Arantes Rocha http://lattes.cnpq.br/3172991404248198 MESTRE aqarantes@ufg.br 20h
Alexandre Alexandre Fabricio Martucci http://lattes.cnpq.br/9379488320661086 DOUTOR martucci@ufg.br 20h
Ana Amélia Ana Amélia Freitas Vilela http://lattes.cnpq.br/1448314956692749 DOUTORA anaameliafv@ufg.br 40h DE
Ana Paula da Silva Perez Ana Paula da Silva Perez http://lattes.cnpq.br/4180462189994601 DOUTORA paulabio_perez@ufg.br 40h DE
Aparecida Aparecida de Lourdes Carvalho http://lattes.cnpq.br/1324917221692812 MESTRE aparecidalours@ufg.br 20h
Aridiane Aridiane Alves Ribeiro http://lattes.cnpq.br/8256619308165279 DOUTORA aridiane@ufg.br 40h DE
Bárbara Bárbara de Lima Lucas http://lattes.cnpq.br/8102770915309637 DOUTORA barbaralucas@ufg.br 40h DE
Brainner Vinnicius Campos Barbosa Brainner Vinnícius Campos Barbosa http://lattes.cnpq.br/7123452132385323 ESPECIALISTA brainnerc@ufg.br 20h
Bruno Borges Ferreira Gomes Bruno Borges Ferreira Gomes http://lattes.cnpq.br/8006368105301003 ESPECIALISTA bruno.borges@ufg.br 20h
Carla Carla Silva Siqueira http://lattes.cnpq.br/3676034534581429 DOUTORA carlassiqueira@ufg.br 40h DE
Danielly Christine Vargas Espíndula Leite Danielly Christine Vargas Espíndula Leite http://lattes.cnpq.br/3377913013856932 ESPECIALISTA daniellychristine@ufg.br 20h
Danilo Lopes Assis Danilo Lopes Assis http://lattes.cnpq.br/3935738033640624 MESTRE nilomed@ufg.br 20h Docente e 20h TAE
Eduardo Beneti Eduardo Beneti http://lattes.cnpq.br/6585783224250182 ESPECIALISTA eduardo.beneti@ufg.br 20h
Edlaine Edlaine Faria de Moura Villela http://lattes.cnpq.br/8767578610764666 DOUTORA edlaine@ufg.br 40h DE
Elisângela Elisângela Garcia Cabral http://lattes.cnpq.br/7821008282613837 MESTRE elisangelagarciacabral@ufg.br 20h
Esteban Nícolas Lorenzon Esteban Nícolas Lorenzon http://lattes.cnpq.br/5721301206170261 DOUTOR esteban@ufg.br 40h DE
Ewerson Ewerson Jacobini Lotte http://lattes.cnpq.br/3436526702408071 MESTRE ewerson_lotte@ufg.br 20h
Fabio Fábio Morato de Oliveira http://lattes.cnpq.br/6212902574295781 DOUTOR fabiomorato@ufg.br 40h DE
Fernando Meneguini Fernando Meneguini http://lattes.cnpq.br/7142575184067520 ESPECIALISTA fernando.meneguini@ufg.br 20h
Fernando Fernando Paranaíba Filgueira http://lattes.cnpq.br/5898311625525147 DOUTOR filgueirafp@ufg.br 40h DE
Gilberto Campos Guimarães Filho Gilberto Campos Guimarães Filho http://lattes.cnpq.br/3875429922378252 MESTRE camposguimaraes@yahoo.com.br 20h
Guilherme Braga Silva Guilherme Braga Silva http://lattes.cnpq.br/8503028431067377 ESPECIALISTA guilhermebragasilva@ufg.br 20h
Foto-Hélio Hélio Ranes de Menezes Filho http://lattes.cnpq.br/8819832060960590 DOUTOR ranesfilho@ufg.br 20h docente e 20h TAE
Jonas Jonas Francisco Scopel http://lattes.cnpq.br/1034090428513705 MESTRE jonasscopel@ufg.br 20h
Jorge Jorge Guilherme Emerick http://lattes.cnpq.br/1938972409342559 ESPECIALISTA jgemerick@ufg.br 20h
Julia Júlia de Miranda Moraes http://lattes.cnpq.br/7729197454739642 DOUTORA mmjulia@ufg.br 40h DE
Juliano Oliveira Rocha Juliano Oliveira Rocha http://lattes.cnpq.br/2578711233534117 ESPECIALISTA cardiojor@ufg.br 20h
Juliete Juliete Teresinha Silva http://lattes.cnpq.br/8186694204475495 MESTRE julieteteresinha@ufg.br 20h
Leonardo Leonardo Dias Carrijo http://lattes.cnpq.br/9005908892984973 ESPECIALISTA lcarrijo@ufg.br 20h
Luciana de Moraes Bernal Meneguini Luciana de Moraes Bernal Meneguini http://lattes.cnpq.br/6404748692587945 ESPECIALISTA lucianabernal@ufg.br 20h
Ludimila Ludimila Paula Vaz Cardoso http://lattes.cnpq.br/5434857923089593 DOUTORA ludimilacardoso@ufg.br 40h DE
Bandeira Luiz Carlos Bandeira Santos Júnior http://lattes.cnpq.br/7468378683352761 MESTRE luiz_carlos_bandeira@ufg.br 20h
Luiz Carlos de Moraes Luiz Carlos de Morais http://lattes.cnpq.br/8554534538605663 ESPECIALISTA luizcarlos.morais@ufg.br 20h
Marcelo Marcelo Filizzola Septímio http://lattes.cnpq.br/5935466644662127 ESPECIALISTA marcelofilizzola@ufg.br 20h
Marcia Márcia Carolina Mazzaro http://lattes.cnpq.br/3149481704128365 MESTRE marcia_mazzaro@ufg.br 20h
Mariana Bodini Angeloni Mariana Bodini Angeloni http://lattes.cnpq.br/3406268462921962 DOUTORA marianabodini@ufg.br 40h DE
Michelle Michelle Rocha Parise http://lattes.cnpq.br/1256067662875050 DOUTORA microcha123@ufg.br 40h DE
Myrian Carolina Queiroz Oliveira Myrian Carolina Queiroz Oliveira http://lattes.cnpq.br/6413045145353224 ESPECIALISTA myrian.carolina@ufg.br 20h
Nubia Núbia De Souza Lobato http://lattes.cnpq.br/1922970859216238 DOUTORA nubialobato@ufg.br 40h DE
Pedro Vinícius Leite de Sousa Pedro Vinícius Leite de Sousa http://lattes.cnpq.br/5207859424757641 ESPECIALISTA pedro.vinicius@ufg.br 20h
Roberto Fabiano Cintra Farias Roberto Fabiano Cintra Farias http://lattes.cnpq.br/3235686869195511 ESPECIALISTA robcintrafarias@ufg.br 20h
Rodolfo Rodolfo Cintra e Cintra http://lattes.cnpq.br/8777251302454812 MESTRE rodolfocintra@ufg.br 20h
Rosane Rosane Gouveia Vilela Machado http://lattes.cnpq.br/9898302862221501 DOUTORA rosanegouveia123@ufg.br 20h
Rosane Gouveia Vilela Machado Sandra Maria Alkmim Oliveira http://lattes.cnpq.br/4384906462942193 DOUTORA sandra_alkmim@ufg.br 40h DE
Sara Rezende de Carvalho Sara Rezende de Carvalho http://lattes.cnpq.br/7516206679001064 ESPECIALISTA saracarvalho@ufg.br 20h
Simone Simone Caetano Morale de Oliveira http://lattes.cnpq.br/9883079377984006 MESTRE simone.caetano@ufg.br 20h
Verônica Clemente Ferreira Verônica Clemente Ferreira http://lattes.cnpq.br/2289428121721038 DOUTORA verosocio@ufg.br 40h DE
Vinicius Quintiliano Moutinho Nogueira Vinicius Quintiliano Moutinho Nogueira http://lattes.cnpq.br/4398224448103103 ESPECIALISTA viniciusnogueira@ufg.br 20h