Docentes

Por Secom UFJ En 14/08/14 10:47 Actualizado en 15/05/24 13:24

Nome Docente Lattes Titulação E-mail Regime de Trabalho      
Ademar Caetano de Assis Filho http://lattes.cnpq.br/9978247845058147 ESPECIALISTA acaetano@ufj.edu.br 40h      
Adriana Assis Carvalho http://lattes.cnpq.br/8882202163798820 MESTRE adriana.assis@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Adriana Queiroz Arantes Rocha http://lattes.cnpq.br/3172991404248198 MESTRE aqarantes@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Alexandre Fabricio Martucci http://lattes.cnpq.br/9379488320661086 DOUTOR martucci@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Ana Amélia Freitas Vilela http://lattes.cnpq.br/1448314956692749 DOUTORA anaameliafv@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Ana Lúcia Borges Cabral Vilela http://lattes.cnpq.br/9931316221061619 ESPECIALISTA ana.borges@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Ana Paula da Silva Perez http://lattes.cnpq.br/4180462189994601 DOUTORA paulabio_perez@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Aparecida de Lourdes Carvalho http://lattes.cnpq.br/1324917221692812 MESTRE aparecidalours@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Bruno Borges Ferreira Gomes http://lattes.cnpq.br/8006368105301003 ESPECIALISTA bruno.borges@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Christiane Ricaldoni Giviez http://lattes.cnpq.br/8672927913277930 DOUTORA christiane_giviziez@ufj.edu.br 40H DE      
Danielly Christine Vargas Espíndula Leite http://lattes.cnpq.br/3377913013856932 ESPECIALISTA daniellychristine@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Danilo Lopes Assis http://lattes.cnpq.br/3935738033640624 MESTRE nilomed@ufj.edu.br 20h Docente e 20h TAE      
Denise da Costa Carvalho http://lattes.cnpq.br/2041296581865966 ESPECIALISTA denise.carvalho@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Elisângela Garcia Cabral http://lattes.cnpq.br/7821008282613837 MESTRE elisangelagarciacabral@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Esteban Nícolas Lorenzon http://lattes.cnpq.br/5721301206170261 DOUTOR esteban@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Ewerson Jacobini Lotte http://lattes.cnpq.br/3436526702408071 MESTRE ewerson_lotte@ufj.edu.br 40h      
Fábio Morato de Oliveira http://lattes.cnpq.br/6212902574295781 DOUTOR fabiomorato@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Fernando Meneguini http://lattes.cnpq.br/7142575184067520 ESPECIALISTA fernando.meneguini@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Fernando Paranaíba Filgueira http://lattes.cnpq.br/5898311625525147 DOUTOR filgueirafp@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Gabriel Carlos Leite http://lattes.cnpq.br/3013791159830000  Graduado gabriel.carlos@ufj.edu.br 

20h 

 

 

 

Gilberto Campos Guimarães Filho http://lattes.cnpq.br/3875429922378252 MESTRE gcampos@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Guilherme Braga Silva http://lattes.cnpq.br/8503028431067377 ESPECIALISTA guilhermebragasilva@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Jacqueline Rodrigues do Carmo Cavalcante  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5595466048191090 DOUTORA jacquelinerodrigues@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Jessica Peres Rezende Garcia http://lattes.cnpq.br/6865452425627088    GRADUADA jessica.gomes@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Jonas Francisco Scopel http://lattes.cnpq.br/1034090428513705 MESTRE jonasscopel@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Jorge Guilherme Emerick http://lattes.cnpq.br/1938972409342559 ESPECIALISTA jgemerick@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Júlia de Miranda Moraes http://lattes.cnpq.br/7729197454739642 DOUTORA mmjulia@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Juliano Oliveira Rocha http://lattes.cnpq.br/2578711233534117 ESPECIALISTA cardiojor@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Juliano Vilela Alves http://lattes.cnpq.br/6833226308160662 MESTRE juliano.alves@ufj.edu.br 40h      
Juliete Teresinha Silva http://lattes.cnpq.br/8186694204475495 MESTRE julieteteresinha@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Keilah Valeria Naves Cavalcante http://lattes.cnpq.br/5109002726268172  MESTRE keilah.cavalcante@ufj.edu.br    40h      
Leonardo Dias Carrijo http://lattes.cnpq.br/9005908892984973 ESPECIALISTA lcarrijo@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Luciana de Moraes Bernal Meneguini http://lattes.cnpq.br/6404748692587945 ESPECIALISTA lucianabernal@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Ludimila Paula Vaz Cardoso http://lattes.cnpq.br/5434857923089593 DOUTORA ludimilacardoso@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Luiz Carlos Bandeira Santos Júnior http://lattes.cnpq.br/7468378683352761 MESTRE luiz_carlos_bandeira@ufj.edu.br 40h      
Luiz Carlos de Morais http://lattes.cnpq.br/8554534538605663 ESPECIALISTA luizcarlos.morais@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Mariana Bodini Angeloni http://lattes.cnpq.br/3406268462921962 DOUTORA marianabodini@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Michelle Rocha Parise http://lattes.cnpq.br/1256067662875050 DOUTORA microcha123@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Nina Franco Luz

http://lattes.cnpq.br/ MESTRE ninaluz@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Núbia De Souza Lobato http://lattes.cnpq.br/1922970859216238 DOUTORA nubialobato@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Paulo Henrique Gomes  http://lattes.cnpq.br/ ESPECIALISTA paulo.gomes@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Pedro Vinícius Leite de Sousa http://lattes.cnpq.br/5207859424757641 ESPECIALISTA pedro.vinicius@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Rafael Barra Caiado Fleury http://lattes.cnpq.br/2859772254465998 ESPECIALISTA rafaelbarra@ufj.edu.br        
Roberto Fabiano Cintra Farias http://lattes.cnpq.br/3235686869195511 ESPECIALISTA robcintrafarias@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Rodolfo Cintra e Cintra http://lattes.cnpq.br/8777251302454812 MESTRE rodolfocintra@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Rosane Gouveia Vilela Machado http://lattes.cnpq.br/9898302862221501 DOUTORA rosanegouveia123@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Sandra Maria Alkmim Oliveira http://lattes.cnpq.br/4384906462942193 DOUTORA sandra_alkmim@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Verônica Clemente Ferreira http://lattes.cnpq.br/2289428121721038 DOUTORA verosocio@ufj.edu.br 40h DE      
Vinicius Quintiliano Moutinho Nogueira http://lattes.cnpq.br/4398224448103103 ESPECIALISTA viniciusnogueira@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Vitor Hugo Marques http://lattes.cnpq.br/6423019857344174 MESTRE vitorhmarques@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Welton Everton Rodrigues de Paula http://lattes.cnpq.br/7921131869307207 ESPECIALISTA welton.paula@ufj.edu.br 20h      
Wender Lopes Rezende

 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3555363877734185 MESTRE wender.rezende@ufj.edu.br  20h      

 

Weverson Luciano Pires

 

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7288190100935083 DOUTOR weverson.pires@ufj.edu.br 40h      
Yasmin Nogueira

 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2144409169418454  GRADUADA yasmin.nogueira@ufj.edu.br  20h